Call Us:  (336) 283-3830


Phone

(336) 283-3830


Fax

(336) 283-3827

Contact Us

For general information and questions,

e-mail our office manager, Tisha Bennett:
Admin@kernersvillecounseling.com


​Laura Brotherton

Laura@kernersvillecounseling.com


Tracy Charles
Tracy@kernersvillecounseling.com

Kayla Langton

Kayla@kernersvillecounseling.com


Marielisa Montero

Marielisa@kernersvillecounseling.com


Amber Moore

Amber@kernersvillecounseling.com






Office Hours

Clients are seen by appointment only. Contact us to set up your appointment today!

520 Arbor Hill Road
Kernersville, NC 27284

Kernersville Counseling Center can be reached by phone or e-mail. 


If you have questions about our services, accepted forms of insurance, our facility, or our therapist, please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail and we will respond within one business day.